21 Actors Whose Stunt Doubles Look Exactly Like Them

laura_jane_butler via Instagram

If an actor or actress is doing some kind of dangerous stunt in a film, they’re usually replaced by a “stunt double.” The way stunt doubles are usually found? By looking nearly identical to the actor.

Sometimes, stunt doubles look just like their celebrity counterpart that it’s hard to imagine they weren’t just twins separated at birth.

Take a look at the incredible, uncanny actor and stunt double lookalikes below, and try and tell us that they don’t look related!

  1. Clark Gregg And His Stunt Double

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Clark Gregg (@clarkgregg)

  2. Chris Hemsworth and His Stunt Double

  3. Melissa McBride and Her Stunt Double

  4. Sophie Turner And Her Stunt Double

  5. The Rock and His Stunt Double For Jumanji

  6. Reese Witherspoon and Her Stunt Double

  7. Mena Massoud and His Stunt Double

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Hasit Savani (@hasitsavani)

  8. Zoe Saldana and Her Stunt Doubles

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by James Gunn (@jamesgunn)

  9. Ellie Kemper and Her Stunt Doubles

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Ellie Kemper (@elliekemper)

  10. Tom Hardy and His Stunt Double

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Jacob Tomuri (@jaketomuri)

  11. Karen Gillian and Her Stunt Doubles

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Karen Gillan (@karengillan)

  12. Megan Le and Her Stunt Double

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Megan Le (@missmeganle)

  13. Angela Bassett and Her Stunt Double

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Damita Jane (@damita_jane)

  14. Tom Hardy and His Stunt Double

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Jacob Tomuri (@jaketomuri)

  15. Scarlett Johansson and Her Stunt Double

  16. Charlize Theron’s Stunt Double

  17. Sigourney Weaver’s Stunt Double

  18. Faye Marsay and Her Stunt Double

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Faye Marsay (@fayemarsay86)

  19. Tom Hardy and His Stunt Double

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Jacob Tomuri (@jaketomuri)

  20. Kit Harington and His Stunt Double

  21. The Terminator and His Stunt Double

Which pair do you think looks the most like?