17 Celebrities Who Just Keep Looking Better As They Get Older

Gage Skidmore

Sometimes people feel a little bit sad when their birthday moves them into a new decade. For example, turning 30, 40, 50 and so on can feel quite monumental and not necessarily in a good way.

While we grow wiser as we grow older (hopefully), we also have to face the reality of aging, or do we? Some celebrities seem to be drinking from the fountain of youth because as they grow older, they just keep looking better. This gives us hope.

We’re compiled a list of 17 celebrities who we think look better today than they did when they first became famous. Scroll down to see if you agree.

  1. Rob Lowe

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Rob Lowe (@roblowe)

  2. Paul Rudd

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo)

  3. Candace Cameron Bure

  4. Reese Witherspoon

  5. Hugh Jackman

  6. John Stamos

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos)

  7. Mila Kunis

  8. Lucy Liu

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Lucy Liu (@lucyliu)

  9. James Marsden

  10. Gwyneth Paltrow

  11. Jennifer Lopez

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

  12. Ben Affleck

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Ben Affleck (@benaffleck)

  13. Justin Hartley

  14. Mario Lopez

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Mario Lopez (@mariolopez)

  15. Julia Roberts

  16. Halle Berry

    View this post on Instagram

    A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry)

  17. Matt Damon